Dr. Abbas Srour

Emailabbassrour1@hotmail.com

Phone07-375272

Mobile03-692728

Fax

AreaSouth

Institution

Dr. Abdel Karim Ghoul

Emailabdelkarim.goul@sdblb.org

Phone01-656806

Mobile03-225010

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionLaboratoires Nouweiry

Dr. Abdel Razzak Mikati

Emailabdmikati@gmail.com

Phone01-306712

Mobile03-854708

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionLaboratoires Mikati

Dr. Abdo Mehieddine

Emaildr.abdomehieddin@hotmail.com

Phone03-304542

Mobile03-620785

Fax

AreaBekaa

InstitutionNorth Bekaa Lab

Dr. Abdo Nasser Hbous

Emailkhoulab@yahoo.com

Phone06-740020

Mobile03-674734

Fax

AreaNorth

InstitutionKhoury Medical Laboratories

Dr. Abdul Menhem Cheaib

Emailabedmc@hotmail.com

Phone07-722555

Mobile03-750076

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionAl Janoub - Cheaib

Dr. Achraf Krayem

Emaildrkrayem@hotmail.com

Phone01-511487/8

Mobile03-943921

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLibano Canadien

Dr. Adel Mastori

Emailamastori@yahoo.com

Phone04-401475

Mobile03-779879

Fax04-531532

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionMastori Clinical Laboratories

Dr. Adnan Farhat

Emailadnan.farhat@sdblb.org

Phone07-346565

Mobile03-360270

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionFarhat Clinical Laboratories

Dr. Adnan Kharroubi

Emailadnankharroubi@gmail.com

Phone07-391440

Mobile03-084417

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionLebanon Modern Laboratories